CUCC Contacts

Name College Position Email

CUCC Officers
Mr. Roger Knight OBE St. Catharine's President
Prof. Ken Siddle Churchill Senior Treasurer
Dr. Anthony Hyde Girton Club Secretary
Tom Elliott Sidney Sussex Captain
Alasdair Pollock Robinson Blues Secretary
Ben Wylie St. Catharine's Blues Treasurer
Mrs Helen Hyde Club Cricket Coordinator

CU Crusaders Officers
Tom Elliott Sidney Sussex President
Robin Thompson Gonville and Caius Captain

CU Womens CC Officers
Neeru Ravi Pembroke President
Nikhila Ravi Downing Captain
Maya Hanspal Pembroke Treasurer

For general enquiries, please contact Helen Hyde at the email address above or on 01223 353552 (Pavilion) or 07970 943713 (mobile).